Latest Products http://www.modeklaer.com Latest Products Mon, 19 Apr 2021 01:42:55 +0530 en-us http://www.modeklaer.com Waterproofing Chemicals http://www.modeklaer.com/waterproofing-chemicals.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/waterproofing-chemicals.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polymer Based Super Fast Paver Hardener http://www.modeklaer.com/polymer-based-super-fast-paver-hardener.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/polymer-based-super-fast-paver-hardener.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plasticizer http://www.modeklaer.com/plasticizer.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/plasticizer.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polymer Based Paste http://www.modeklaer.com/polymer-based-paste.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/polymer-based-paste.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cleaning Chemicals http://www.modeklaer.com/cleaning-chemicals.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/cleaning-chemicals.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Primer http://www.modeklaer.com/primer.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/primer.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sealing Chemicals http://www.modeklaer.com/sealing-chemicals.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/sealing-chemicals.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Thinnable Cement Primer http://www.modeklaer.com/water-thinnable-cement-primer.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/water-thinnable-cement-primer.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Seal Primer http://www.modeklaer.com/bar-seal-primer.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/bar-seal-primer.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meta Seal Primer http://www.modeklaer.com/meta-seal-primer.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/meta-seal-primer.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Chemicals http://www.modeklaer.com/textile-chemicals.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/textile-chemicals.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pretreatment Chemicals http://www.modeklaer.com/pretreatment-chemicals.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/pretreatment-chemicals.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dye Bath Chemicals http://www.modeklaer.com/dye-bath-chemicals.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/dye-bath-chemicals.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Treatment Chemicals http://www.modeklaer.com/textile-treatment-chemicals.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/textile-treatment-chemicals.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Finishing Chemicals http://www.modeklaer.com/fabric-finishing-chemicals.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/fabric-finishing-chemicals.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wetting Agent http://www.modeklaer.com/wetting-agent.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/wetting-agent.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supraclean Power+ : Low Foaming wetting agent which can perform better wettability for all type of cotton & cotton lycra blends and also best results are achieved in Turq/Royal shades Ionic Nature : Anionic  Dosage : 0.30% to 0.50%   Supraclean PCLF : Extremely high performance wetting cum scouring agents for Air/soft flow/ HTHP machies Ionic Nature : Non-Ionic Dosage : 0.50% to 0.80% Oil Stain Remover http://www.modeklaer.com/oil-stain-remover.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/oil-stain-remover.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sequestering Agent http://www.modeklaer.com/sequestering-agent.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/sequestering-agent.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ecoquest DMCP : Demineralizer for cotton substrate of chelation of heavy metals like ca, mg on cotton.  Iron Chelating Agent http://www.modeklaer.com/iron-chelating-agent.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/iron-chelating-agent.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peroxide Killer http://www.modeklaer.com/peroxide-killer.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/peroxide-killer.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ecobiokill PK : Catalase based enzyme killer eliminates the residual hydrogen peroxide before dyeing. Dosage : 0.40% to 0.50%   Ecobiokill CAT conc : High Concentrated catalase based Enzyme killer eliminates the residual Hydrogen peroxide before dyeing. Dosage : 0.10% to 0.15% Core Alkali Neutraliser http://www.modeklaer.com/core-alkali-neutraliser.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/core-alkali-neutraliser.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ECO ACID CONC : Unique acid buffer capable of neutralizing alkali present at the core of the fiber / fabric during the alkaline treatment at various stages of wet-processing.  Dispersing Agent http://www.modeklaer.com/dispersing-agent.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/dispersing-agent.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Innowet ADW : It gives high perform sequestering cum dispersing agent for cotton and blends and also used as dyebath conditioner Ionic Nature : Anionic  Dosage : 0.50% to 1.0%   Ecoquest HT : It contains protective colloid with high dispersing and sequestering Properties it can be used for Dyeing and Soaping Process. Helps us to keep your dyes in dispersing form which results in better Levelness Ionic Nature : Anionic  Dosage : 0.50% to 1.0% Dispersing Cum Levelling Agent http://www.modeklaer.com/dispersing-cum-levelling-agent.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/dispersing-cum-levelling-agent.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnadye DLRD : Dispersing and Leveling agent that promote uniform dyeing in Trichromatic and Turquoise combination shades. Cotton Leveling Agent http://www.modeklaer.com/cotton-leveling-agent.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/cotton-leveling-agent.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soaping Agent http://www.modeklaer.com/soaping-agent.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/soaping-agent.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ecoquest HT : It contains protective colloid with high dispersing and sequestering Properties it can be used for pretreatment, Dyeing and Soaping Process. Fixing Agent http://www.modeklaer.com/fixing-agent.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/fixing-agent.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnafix S : Free formaldehyde dye fixing agent which improves wash and water fastness. Softening Agent http://www.modeklaer.com/softening-agent.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/softening-agent.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suprasoft CWS : Excellent softness with minimal yellowing Non Yellowing Cationic Softener http://www.modeklaer.com/non-yellowing-cationic-softener.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/non-yellowing-cationic-softener.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supertouch SI : Excellent softness non yellowing with Hydrophilicity and improve sewability of hosiery fabrics and also acts as yarn lubricants Ionic Nature : Non-Ionic Dosage : 1.0% to 2.0%   Supertouch SC : Excellent softness with minimal yellowing for white goods and suitable for all shades Ionic Nature : Cationic  Dosage : 1.0% to 2.0% Hydrophilic Silicone Emulsion http://www.modeklaer.com/hydrophilic-silicone-emulsion.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/hydrophilic-silicone-emulsion.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suprasoft PCV : Concentration Hydrophilic silicone softener with excellent hand feel Ionic Nature : Non-Ionic Dosage : Padding 10 - 30gpl   Supertouch HSS : Hydrophilic silicone softener improves good hand feel Ionic Nature : Non-Ionic Dosage : Padding 10 - 30gpl   Supertouch CE : Hydrophobic silicone softener  Ionic Nature : Non-Ionic Dosage : Padding 10 - 30gpl Textile Binder http://www.modeklaer.com/textile-binder.htm http://www.modeklaer.com/textile-binder.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530